You are here

Library Express Delivery Locations

Your department or location
Drop-off Point Contact Email Contact Person Department Phone
Academic and Professional Program Services 1200 University Center C rarline@campus.fsu.edu Rosemary Arline 203E 644-7589 644-3017
Accounting 309 Rovetta Business Building Accounting darnold@cob.fsu.edu Donna Arnold RBA 309 644-9932 644-2771
American and Florida Studies 404-A Diffenbaugh mbethea@fsu.edu Malinda Bathea 0103 L52 644-4281 644-0202
Art 220 Fine Arts Building relliott2@admin.fsu.edu Rebekah Elliott 644-2932
Art Education 1034 Williams Johnston Building yferris@fsu.edu Yolonda Ferris 644-2147 644-2147
Art History 1019 Williams Johnston Building jphinney@fsu.edu Julie Phinney 644-1250
Arts and Science 110 Longmire sgrossman@fsu.edu Sheryl Grossman 110B 644-1083
Asian Studies 211 Bellamy Building plollis@fsu.edu Patty Lollis 211 BEL 644-4418
Biological Science Stock Room King Life Science Building rjbessey@fsu.edu Rick Bessey 2067E 850-644-4788 644-3700
Biology 1 113 Biology Site 1
CALA (Center for the Advancement of Learning & Assessment) 210-B Sliger Building at Innovation Park (BFS) giacuzio@fsu.edu Gina Iacuzio 0211 BFS 644-6498 645-2252
CAPS-Center for Advanced Power Systems (Office of Research) Building A Suite A Innovation Park (2000 Levy Ave.) rainey@caps.fsu.edu Nancy Rainey A-0148 644-1035 644-1035
Center for Global Engagement 2nd Floor, Suite. 2100 Global And Multicultural Center cge@admin.fsu.edu 644-1702
Chemical and Biomedical Engineering (College of Engineering) Library, 131 A 2525 Pottsdamer Street Building A bculp@eng.fsu.edu Rebecca Culp A131 410-6151 410-6149
Chemistry and Biochemistry 118 Dittmer astrickland@chem.fsu.edu Amanda Strickland 118 DLC 644-3810 644-3810
CIMES (Center for Information Management and Educational Services) 210 Sliger Building @ Innovation Park (BFS) raugustyniak@fsu.edu Rebecca Augustyniak 210 BFS 644-5602 645-0830
Civil and Envrionmental Engineering Library College of Engineering Building at Innovation Park bmorris@eng.fsu.edu Johnye Morris Bldg A. Room 129 410-6139 410-6136
Classics 205 Dodd Hall jbray@fsu.edu Jeff Bray 205A DOD 644-4259 644-4259
COAPS (Center for Ocean-Atmospheric Prediction Studies) Engineering Library Amelia@deep-c.org Amelia Vaughan (850) 645-8478
College of Education 1100 Stone Building jmgonzalez@admin.fsu.edu Juan Gonzalez 644-4944 644-6885
College of Engineering FAMU / FSU Library College of Engineering Building at Innovation Park bdking@mailer.fsu.edu Bridgett King A332F 410-6604 410-6136
Communication 1st 3102B , 2nd 3102D University Center C mary.ealey@cci.fsu.edu Mary Ealey UCC 3102B 644-8743 644-8743
Communication Disorders 205 Warren Building 201 W. Bloxham, Tallahassee ealee@mailer.fsu.edu Erica Lee 0107 RRC 644-2253 645-9371
Computer Science 253 Love forney@cs.fsu.edu Carl Forney 644-2644
Controller-Payables 5607 University A
Criminology and Criminal Justice 205 Hecht House lboldman@fsu.edu Leslee Boldman 203 HEC 644-7365 644-4050
Dance 202 Montgomery Hall sfarmer@fsu.edu Stephanie Farmer 0202 MON 644-1023 644-1024
EAP Employee Assistant Program 937 EAP ltboyd@admin.fsu.edu LaToya Boyd 0101 Q 1 645-1128 644-2288
Economics 288 Bellamy Building ljoiner@mailer.fsu.edu Lisa Joiner 0288 BEL 644-5001 644-5001
Education Dean's Office 1100 Stone Building csteiner@fsu.edu Charmaine R. Steiner 1109 644-0366 644-6885
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 1209 Stone Building tharrell@fsu.edu Theresa Harrell 644-1258
Educational Psychology & Learning Systems 3210 Stone Building 644-4592
Electrical and Computer Engineering Library 2525 Pottsdamer Street dbutka@fsu.edu Donna Butka A0341A CE1 410-6455 410-6456
English 405 Williams janderson2@fsu.edu Jamekia Anderson WMS 644-4231 644-4231
Family & Child Sciences 225B Sandels ctookes@fsu.edu Candy Tookes 225 SAN 644-3217 644-3217
Film School A3100 Univ. Ctr. A lhensley@mailer.fsu.edu Linda Hensley A3101 UCA 644-8747 644-7728
Finance 311 Business (RBA) mhouston@cob.fsu.edu Melissa Houston 311 RBA 644-4221 644-4220
Florida Center for Reading Research 100 New Psychology Building, 2010 Levy Avenue, Suite 100 jcole@fsu.edu James Cole C4600 UCC 645-1173 644-9352
Florida State University School Mail Room 1118 Stone Building 644-5199
FSU Teach 209 Carothers Building
Geography 323 Bellamy Building crd04g@garnet.acns.fsu.edu Christina Dippre 644-1706 644-1706
Geological Sciences 108 Carraway bowens@gly.fsu.edu Necole White 644-6862 644-6706
Graduate School, (The) 314 Westcott Building rmahaffey@admin.fsu.edu Rebecca Mahaffey 644-3501
History 401 Bellamy Building cbernal@fsu.edu Vicky (Carmen) Bernal 644-9525 644-5888
Hospitality UCB4100 University Center B semurray@fsu.edu Sharon Murray 645-0557 644-4787
Human Sciences 242 Sandels -Dean's Office amsutton@fsu.edu Ashley Ritcher 644-2520 644-5054
Industrial Engineering Library 2525 Pottsdamer Street salters@eng.fsu.edu Stephanie Salters 410-6345 410-6342
Institute for Energy Systems, Economics & Sustainability 2000 Levy Avenue, Suite 360 645-9307
Interdisciplinary Humanities 427A Diffenbaugh srtucker@fsu.edu Shannon Tucker 644-9121
Interior Design 1038 Williams Johnston Building dlalexander@fsu.edu Deb Alexander 644-1436
International Affairs 211 Bellamy Building smalik@fsu.edu Shamuna Malik 644-5513 644-4418
International Programs 5500 Univ. Center A mceci@admin.fsu.edu Michele Ceci 644-3272 644-3272
Law Legal Research Center, 2d Floor, Roberts Hall jdriber@law.fsu.edu Jane Driber 644-7480
Learning System Institute 3rd Floor Research Building A, Innovation Park
Learning System Institute 4600 University Center C kcoyne@fsu.edu Kristen Coyne 645-8323 644-2570
Library and Information Studies Library Louis Shores cbranton@admin.fsu.edu Cathy Branton 645-5675 644-5775
Management 305 Business pshubrick@cob.fsu.edu Trish Shubrick 644-5505 644-5505
Marketing 307 Business lemge@cob.fsu.edu Lynn Emge 644-4091
Mathematics 208 Love hawkins@math.fsu.edu Karmel Hawkins 644-8714 644-2202
Mechanical Engineering Library College of Engineering Building at Innovation Park dhumose@fsu.edu Delandrea Humouse 410-6335 410-6335
Medical School Campus - Daytona Beach Regional andrea.leech@med.fsu.edu Andrea Leech (386) 252-0601 x203
Medical School Campus - Ft. Pierce Regional judi.traynor@med.fsu.edu Judi Traynor (772) 464-0034 x501
Medical School Campus - Immokalee Health Education Site glendy.perez@med.fsu.edu Glendy Perez (239) 658-3117
Medical School Campus - Orlando Regional rachel.meek@med.fsu.edu Rachel L Meek (407) 835-4103
Medical School Campus - Pensacola Regional traci.parker@med.fsu.edu Traci L Parker (850) 494-5939 x106
Medical School Campus - Sarasota Regional darlene.sparks@med.fsu.edu Darlene Sparks (941) 316-8120 x304
Medical School Campus - Tallahassee Regional kathryn.seitz@med.fsu.edu Kathryn Seitz (850) 645-1232
Medicine Maguire Medical Library medlibrary@med.fsu.edu Robyn Rosasco (645-0348) 644-3883
Meteorology 404 Love kwimberly@fsu.edu Kathy Wimberly 644-8583 or William Stestson 644-6206 644-8583
Modern Languages & Linguistics 362 Diffenbaugh Bruscher@fsu.edu Brian Ruscher 644-3728 644-3728
Molecular Biophysics 101 Kasha Lab Facility ware@sb.fsu.edu Regina Ware 644-4474 644-4764
Motion Picture, Television, & Recording Arts 3100 University Center A bmills@fsu.edu Brenda Mills 645-4840 644-0454
Music Library Housewright Music Building dbeggarly@fsu.edu Dee Beggarly 644-4361 644-3424
National High Magnetic Lab Front desk 1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr. sdyal@fsu.edu Sharon Dyal 644-0311
Nursing 461 School of Nursing Building djensen@nursing.fsu.edu Debbie Jensen 644-3297 644-3299
Nutrition, Food, & Exercise Sciences 436 Sandels asmith@fsu.edu Ann Smith 644-1828 644-1829
Oceanography 102 Rogers Oceanography Building grubbs@ocean.fsu.edu Diane Grubbs 644-6700 644-6700
Office of Distributed & Distance Learning (ODL) 3500 University - C
Panama City, Florida Panama City Library ssaxon@pc.fsu.edu Shaun Saxon (850) 770-2244
Pepper Insitute on Aging & Public Policy 207 Pepper Building, 636 W. Call St eebacon@fsu.edu Emily Bacon 644-1347 644-2831
Philosophy 151w Dodd Hall kfoulke@fsu.edu Karen Foulke 644-0967 and Doug Bowen 644-1483 645-2985
Physics 315 Keen Building crowdis@phy.fsu.edu Eva Crowdis 644-2724 644-2868
Political Science 531B Bellamy Building ujackson@fsu.edu Press Jackson 644-5727 644-5727
President's Office 211 Westcott Building drandle@admin.fsu.edu Dawn Randle 644-4989
Psychology A203 Psychology Building ewhitley@fsu.edu Earline Whitley 644-2040 644-2040
Public Administration & Policy 627 Bellamy Building kwoods@fsu.edu Kathleen Woods 644-6113 644-3525
Religion M01 Dodd Hall jbridges@mailer.fsu.edu John Bridges 644-1022 644-1020
Retail Merchandising & Product Design 332 Sandels pgray@admin.fsu.edu Paula Gray 644-2498 644-2498
Risk Management/Insurance & Real Estate & Program in Business Law 313 Business lwaltke@cob.fsu.edu Laura Waltke 644-4070 644-4070
School of Teacher Education G107 Stone Building amcknight@fsu.edu Amy McKnight 510-2917 644-4704
Scientific Computing 400 Dirac aljohnson2@fsu.edu Anne Johnson 403 DSL 644-7054 644-1010
SDRC Student Services Building SSB 0101 kyork@fsu.edu KimBoo York (850) 644-5532
Social Sciences and Public Policy 101 Bellamy Building adelrossi@admin.fsu.edu Ann Delrossi 644-5470 644-5470
Social Work 2500 University Center C 644-4751
Sociology 526 Bellamy Building lkeen@fsu.edu Lettie Keen 644-6416 644-6416
Sports Management, Recreation Management, and Physical Education 1002 Tully Gym ebettilyon@admin.fsu.edu Erika Bettilyan 644-7191 644-4813
Statistics 214 Oceanography-Statistics Building pmcghee@fsu.edu Pamela McGhee 644-7412 644-3218
Strozier Library Scholars Commons Strozier Library
Student Services 3rd Floor - Front Desk Student Service Building gca02@admin.fsu.edu Grace Adkison
Theatre 239 Fine Arts Building tbyrd@fsu.edu Tonya Byrd 644-7257 644-6795
Undergraduate Studies 3400 University Center A
Urban and Regional Planning 330 Bellamy Building rnicholas@fsu.edu Rachel Nicholas 644-4510
Women's Studies A208 Psychology Building sweaver@fsu.edu Sharon Weaver 644-9514
X
You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.
You will be redirected to the secure CAS login page.