Catalog Search   |   OneSearch   |   My Account

Department Contacts

Administration (850) 644-5211, (850) 644-5016 (FAX), The Florida State University Libraries, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306
Assessment: Library Research & Statistics Kirsten Kinsley, Assessment Librarian, Strozier Library | Room 303, Phone: (850) 645-9347, Email: kkinsley@fsu.ed
Business Administration (850) 644-5211
Cataloging & Description (850) 644-6321
Circulation Circulation- Undergraduate Services (850) 644-1486, Circulation- Faculty & Graduate (850) 644-6061
Claude Pepper Library (850) 644-9217
Collection Development and Access 711 West Madison Street, Tallahassee, FL 32306, Phone: (850) 645-7461 or (850) 644-6321
Communications and Marketing Devin Galetta: Marketing & Communications Coordinator (850) 645-8925 dgaletta@fsu.edu, Meghan Johnson: Graphic Designer (850) 645-0789 mjohnson@fsu.edu​
Development: Supporting the FSU Libraries Susan Contente (scontente@foundation.fsu.edu), Director of Development, University Libraries, (850) 645-8341 (office), (850) 228-9453 (cell)
Dirac Science library Rachel Besara (850) 644-5534
Distance Learning Lindsey Wharton - lwharton@fsu.edu, Michelle Demeter - mdemeter@fsu.edu
Facilities Ken Smith, Facilities Manager Phone: (850) 644-6323 Email: jksmith@admin.fsu.edu
FAMU-FSU Engineering Library Cynthia Harley charley@fsu.edu, Jenni McKnight jlmcknight@fsu.edu, Phone (850) 410-6328
Friends of the Florida State University Libraries Sabine N. Butler, snbutler@fsu.edu, Executive Support Assistant, (850) 644-1437, FAX: (850) 644-5016, Kristine C. Harper, kcharper@fsu.edu, President
Goldstein Library Library@cci.fsu.edu
Heritage Protocol & University Archives (850) 645-7988
Human Resources Susannah Miller (850) 645-8404, scmiller@admin.fsu.edu, Cassandra Brown (850) 645-6903, cbrown2@admin.fsu.edu, Ericka Jones (850) 644-5870, ecjones2@admin.fsu.edu
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing (FSU patrons): Email: lib-borrowing@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4466, Lending (Non-FSU Libraries) Email: lib-lending@fsu.edu Phone: (850) 644-4171
Law Research Center http://guides.law.fsu.edu/studentref
London Study Center Director of Resources - Dr. David Parkes, dparkes@admin.fsu.edu
Maquire Medical Library Robyn.Rosasco@med.fsu.edu
Panama City Library, Republic of Panama Anthony Blackie ablackie@fsu.edu, Main: (507) 317-0374, FAX: (507) 317-0366, Building 225, City of Knowledge, Clayton, Panama City, Republic of Panama, Mailing address: P. O. Box 0819-05390 Panama City, Republic of Panama
Scholars Commons (850) 644-6061, Scholars Commons, Robert Manning Strozier Library, 116 Honors Way, Tallahassee, FL 32306-2047
Security (850) 491-5457
Special Collections & Archives (850) 644-3271
Systems (Support of the Technology Environment) (850) 644-5685
Technology and Digital Scholarship Jean Phillips, Associate Dean of Technology and Digital Scholarship, Email: jsphillips2@fsu.edu
Technology Center Bob Delgado Technology Center Coordinator rdelgado@fsu.edu (850) 645-7349, Jessica Barmon Technology Center Specialist JBarmon@fsu.edu (850) 644-1486
Undergraduate Services Hours & Information (automated phone tree) -- (850) 644-2706, Circulation -- (850) 644-1486, Undergraduate Research Services -- (850) 644-3084